Lost channels on Showshifter

General discussion of the site and my programs
Post Reply
Shorty
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:31 pm

Lost channels on Showshifter

Post by Shorty » Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:43 pm

I am running Showshifter 3.21 and since the digital switchover in my area, Whitehawk Hill, near Brighton, I have lost several BBC channels. I wonder if the information contained in CONFIG/DVBNetworkinformation is now incorrect. Does anybody have any thoughts on this.

alanbirtles
Site Admin
Posts: 494
Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2004 4:44 pm

Re: Lost channels on Showshifter

Post by alanbirtles » Thu Mar 08, 2012 10:57 pm

yep you will need to update it to match this page:
http://www.ukfree.tv/txdetail.php?a=TQ330045

Shorty
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:31 pm

Re: Lost channels on Showshifter

Post by Shorty » Thu Mar 22, 2012 8:30 pm

Alan, you are a star. Problem solved. Many thanks.

Post Reply